Print World 2016 Exhibitor List
I am only interested in:
Associations
Binding and Finishing Equipment
Business Forms Trade
Computer Hardware/Peripherals
Digital Printing Equipment
Display Units
Financing
Inkjet & Wide Format
Mailing & Addressing Equipment
Offset Printing Equipment
Paper Mill or Merchant
Packaging Equipment
Prepress
Printer
Printing Supplies (Consumables)
Publisher or Publication
Recycling Service
Services to the Trade
Software
Stock Photography
Used Equipment
[ # | A | B | C | D | E | F |G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]
Exhibitor Name Website  
3deltaE*  www.3deltae.com
A&A Graphics Canada  print4canada.ca
Advertising Specialty Institute  www.asicentral.com
AFIX Canada  www.posterdisplay.com
Akiles*  www.printfinishing.com
Amazing Print  www.amazingprint.com
Anstey Book Binding  www.ansteycanada.com
Banding Systems Bandall Inc.  bandingsystems.com
C.P. Bourg  cpbourg.com
Canada's Pride Printing  
Candam Fotoware  www.candam.com
Challenge*  www.printfinishing.com
Coach4cashflow.com  coach4cashflow.com
Count*  www.southwestbindings.com
D&K*  www.printfinishing.com
Daly Digital Group  dalydigital.ca
Delphax Technologies Canada  www.delphax.com
Depositphotos Inc.  www.depositphotos.com
DFS  www.dfsonline.ca
DocketManager  www.docketmanager.ca
Dongguan Xutian Packing Machine Co.  xutian-china.com
Drylam*  www.southwestbindings.com
Duo Display Canada  www.duodisplay.com
Duplo*  www.printfinishing.com
DuraFast Label Company  www.durafastlabel.ca
Dural*  www.printfinishing.com
EBA*  www.printfinishing.com
EOS Trading  eostrade.ca
Epson Canada  www.epson.ca
Epson Label Printers  durafastlabel.ca/epson
Esko  www.esko.com
EZ Trade Signs  eztradesigns.com
Foliant*  www.southwestbindings.com
Formax*  www.printfinishing.com
Gandy Digital  www.gandydigital.com
Get More Sales Corp.  getmoresalescorp.com
Glunz & Jensen*  www.pressdown.net
Grafik'Art Montreal  
Graphic Monthly Canada  www.graphicmonthly.ca
Graphic Whizard Inc.  www.graphicwhizard.com
Huge Paper  www.hugepaper.com
Ideal MBM*  www.pressdown.net
IMAC*  www.3deltae.com
Impression Technology*  www.pressdown.net
Macaron  www.macaron.ca
MasterBind*  www.southwestbindings.com
Matrix*  www.printfinishing.com
Mclantis Group  mclantisgroup.com
Microsoft Canada  microsoft.com
Mimaki  mimakiusa.com
Morgana*  www.printfinishing.com
MSI Equipment  msiequipment.com
Multi Color Tech Inc.  www.multicolorcanada.com
MultiLoft*  www.printfinishing.com
OKI Data*  www.pressdown.net
OPUS*  www.pressdown.net
Planatol*  www.printfinishing.com
PLS Insoles Inc.  www.plsinsoles.ca
PointOne Graphics  www.point-one.com
Powis*  www.southwestbindings.com
PressWise by SmartSoft  www.presswise.com
Primera Technology, Inc.  www.primeralabel.com
Print Digital Solutions (PDS)  pressdown.net
Print1  www.print1.ca
Printer Gateway Inc.  www.printergateway.com
PrintSites2Go.com*  www.printsites2go.com
PSI Engineering  psiengineering.com
Racad Tech (Web to Print Shop)  w2pshop.com
Rapid Label Systems*  www.pressdown.net
Rhin-O-Tuff*  www.southwestbindings.com
RS International Canada Inc.  www.royalsovereign.com
Scancorp Canada  www.scancorp.com
Signarama Canada  www.signarama.ca
Signs R Us  www.srus.ca
Southwest Binding Systems Ltd.  www.southwestbindings.com
SpeedyDry*  www.3deltae.com
Spiral Binding*  www.southwestbindings.com
STM  shelftalkers.com
Superior Packaging  superiorpackaging.ca
Sydney Stone  www.printfinishing.com
Tamerica Products, Inc.*  www.southwestbindings.com
Teckmark Label Inc.  www.teckmark.com
Tembec Kallima Paper  www.kallimapaper.com
Tiimports  fancypaper.com
Torpedo Marketing  www.torpedomarketing.ca
Ultima Displays Canada  www.ultimadisplays.ca
Ultraflex*  www.3deltae.com
YUL Technologies  yultech.com
Zund America  www.zund.com
companies with * are represented at the show
The WORLD of
short-run printing
Print World Features
POSTAL WORLD
SIGN WORLD
PACKAGING & LABEL WORLD
PUBLISHING WORLD
Case Study Theatre
Seminars
Design City
Chinese Pavilion
International
Turn-Key
financing
Print World Sponsors
Companies represented at Print World

North Island Publishing MastheadOnline Canada’s Estimators' & Buyers' Guide PrintCAN Print World 2010 Design City
COPA gutenbergs' guide Graphic Monthly industrial print