Print World 2014 Exhibitor List
I am only interested in:
Associations
Binding and Finishing Equipment
Business Forms Trade
Computer Hardware/Peripherals
Digital Printing Equipment
Display Units
Financing
Inkjet & Wide Format
Mailing & Addressing Equipment
Offset Printing Equipment
Paper Mill or Merchant
Packaging Equipment
Prepress
Printer
Printing Supplies (Consumables)
Publisher or Publication
Recycling Service
Services to the Trade
Software
Stock Photography
Used Equipment
[ # | A | B | C | D | E | F |G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]
 Exhibitor Name  Website  
  3deltaE *  www.3deltae.com
  3L Display Inc.  www.3ldisplay.com
  4Over, Inc  www.4over.com
  A + A Graphics Canada Inc.  www.print4canada.ca
  Accenta Display Corp.  www.accenta.com
  Accessibility Directorate of Ontario  www.accesson.ca
  Advertising Specialty Institute  www.asicentral.com
  AFIX Poster Display  www.posterdisplay.com
  AICAN Graphics  www.aican.ca
  Akiles *  www.printfinishing.com
  Amazing Print  www.amazingprint.com
  Angitex  www.angitex.com
  Announcement Converters  www.announcementconverters.com
  ArtSoft Expo Solutions Inc.  www.artsoft.ca
  Canada Post  www.canadapost.ca
  Candam Fotoware  www.candam.com
  Challenge *  www.printfinishing.com
  Copiers on Sale  www.copiersonsale.com
  Count *  www.southwestbindings.com
  CP Office Solutions  
  CutGuru  www.innovativedisplays.com
  D&K *  www.printfinishing.com
  Delphax Technologies Canada  www.delphax.com
  Depositphotos Inc.  www.depositphotos.com
  Design Edge Canada  www.designedgecanada.com
  Desjardins Financial  www.dfsinocr.ca
  DFS  www.dfsonline.ca
  DocketManager  www.docketmanager.ca
  DRP LLC  www.durafastlabel.com
  Drylam *  www.southwestbindings.com
  Duo Display Canada  www.duodisplay.com
  Duplo *  www.printfinishing.com
  DuraFast Label Company  www.durafastlabel.ca
  Dural *  www.printfinishing.com
  EBA *  www.printfinishing.com
  Echolites Corporation  www.echolites.com
  EFI  www.efi.com
  EFI Proofing Solutions *  www.3deltae.com
  Emberprint  www.embertrade.com
  Epson Canada  www.epson.ca
  Epson Label Printers  durafastlabel.ca/epson
  Esko  www.esko.com
  Estimators' & Buyers' Guide  www.ebguide.ca
  EZ Trade Signs  eztradesign.com
  Foliant *  www.southwestbindings.com
  Formax *  www.printfinishing.com
  Full Color Printing & Display Ltd.  www.fullcolors.net
  Gandy Digital  www.gandydigital.com
  GBC Canada  www.gbccanada.com
  Glunz & Jensen *  www.pressdown.net
  Grafik' Art Montreal  grafikart.ebems.com
  Graphic Monthly Canada  www.graphicmonthly.ca
  Graphic Monthly Canada Printer Of The Year  www.graphicmonthly.ca
  GTI Graphic Technology, Inc.  www.gtilite.com
  Hiker Enterprises  www.hikerenterprises.com
  Howard Iron Works  www.howardironworks.org/
  IAPHC Toronto Craftsmen  www.iaphc-toronto.com
  Ideal MBM *  www.pressdown.net
  Illu Display Inc.  www.illudisplay.com
  IMAC *  www.3deltae.com
  Impression Technology *  www.pressdown.net
  Imprintor  www.imprintor.com
  Ingenious Media  www.ingeniousmedia.ca
  InSource Corp.  www.insourcecorp.ca
  Instant Imprints  www.instantimprints.com
  International New York Times  
  IPS Invoice Payment Systems  www.invoicepayment.ca
  iSys Label  www.durafastlabel.com/isys-label/
  Jelly Labels Inc.  www.jellylabels.com
  Jilca International Ltd.  www.jilca.com
  Keng Seng Enterprises Inc.  www.kengseng.com
  LasX Industries  www.lasx.com
  Martin Yale, LLC  www.martinyale.com
  MasterBind *  www.southwestbindings.com
  Matrix *  www.printfinishing.com
  Morgana *  www.printfinishing.com
  MPI Print Inc.  www.mpiprint.com
  Multi Color Tech Inc.  www.multicolorcanada.com
  MultiLoft *  www.printfinishing.com
  Mutoh America Inc.  mutoh.com
  Neo Tech Industries  www.neoportables.com
  Objex Unlimited  www.objexunlimited.com
  OKI Data *  www.pressdown.net
  OPUS *  www.pressdown.net
  Outlet Tags Canopy Company  www.outlettags.com
  Packsize, LLC  www.packsize.com
  PDS, Pressdown  www.pressdown.net
  PengShen Printing Co., Ltd.  en.psys.com.cn
  Pitney Bowes  www.pb.com
  Planatol *  www.printfinishing.com
  PLS Insoles Inc.  www.plsinsoles.ca
  Powis *  www.southwestbindings.com
  PressWise by SmartSoft  www.presswise.com
  Primera Technology, Inc.  www.primeralabel.com
  Print1  www.print1.ca
  PrintCAN  www.printcan.com
  Printer Gateway Inc.  www.printergateway.com
  PrintSites2Go.com *  www.printsites2go.com
  Rapid Label Systems *  www.pressdown.net
  Regional Graphic Design Awards  www.redgees.ca
  Rhin-O-Tuff *  www.southwestbindings.com
  Rich Print Solutions  www.richprintsolutions.com
  Riso Inc.  riso.com
  Rolland Enterprises  www.rollandinc.com
  Sign Association of Canada  www.sac-ace.ca
  Signocity Inc.  www.signocity.com
  Signs R Us  www.srus.ca
  Simple Signman  www.simplesignman.ca
  Sina Printing  www.sinaprinting.com
  Southwest Binding Systems Ltd.  www.southwestbindings.com
  SpeedyDry *  www.3deltae.com
  Spiral Binding *  www.southwestbindings.com
  Sterling Marking Products Inc.  www.sterling.ca
  STM  www.shelftalkers.com
  Sustainable Forestry Initiative, Inc.  www.sfiprogram.org
  Sydney Stone  www.printfinishing.com
  Tamerica Products, Inc. *  www.southwestbindings.com
  Technifold USA  www.technifoldusa.com
  Teckmark Label Inc.  www.teckmark.com
  Tembec Kallima Paper  www.kallimapaper.com
  Therm-O-Type Corp.  www.thermotype.com
  Tiimports  fancypaper.com
  TMAX Images Inc.  www.tmaximages.com
  Torpedo Marketing  www.torpedomarketing.ca
  Ultima Displays Canada  www.ultimadisplays.ca
  Ultraflex *  www.3deltae.com
  Verde fastframe  verdeinc.ca
  VIPColor Technology  www.vipcolor.com
  XCHOP  www.xhtmlchop.com
  Zund America  www.zund.com
companies with * are represented at the show
The WORLD of
short-run printing
Print World Features
POSTAL WORLD
SIGN WORLD
PACKAGING & LABEL WORLD
PUBLISHING WORLD
Case Study Theatre
Seminars
Design City
Chinese Pavilion
International
Turn-Key
financing
Print World Sponsors
Companies represented at Print World

North Island Publishing MastheadOnline Canada’s Estimators' & Buyers' Guide PrintCAN Print World 2010 Design City
COPA gutenbergs' guide Graphic Monthly industrial print