Print World 2012 Exhibitor List
To exhibit at Print World 2014, contact us.
I am only interested in:
Associations
Binding and Finishing Equipment
Business Forms Trade
Computer Hardware/Peripherals
Digital Printing Equipment
Display Units
Financing
Inkjet & Wide Format
Mailing & Addressing Equipment
Offset Printing Equipment
Paper Mill or Merchant
Packaging Equipment
Prepress
Printer
Printing Supplies (Consumables)
Publisher or Publication
Recycling Service
Services to the Trade
Software
Stock Photography
Used Equipment
[ # | A | B | C | D | E | F |G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z ]
 Exhibitor Name  Website  
530
  3D Domed Labels  www.3ddomes.com
808
  3deltaE  www.3deltae.com
1201
  3L Display Inc.  www.3ldisplay.com
826
  4Over, Inc  www.4over.com
1221
  A + A Graphics Canada  www.print4canada.ca
N24
  Accenta Display Corp.  www.accenta.com
1209
  AClick Inc.  www.xlprints.ca
N37
  Adobe *  www.eliquo.ca
1211
  Advantage Graphic Supplies  www.advantagegraphic.com
1148
  Afix Poster Display  www.posterdisplay.com
1225
  AICAN Graphics  www.aican.ca
1026
  Akiles *  www.pressdown.net
542
  AKR Consulting Canada Inc.  www.akrconsulting.com
822
  All Graphic Supplies  www.allgraphicsupplies.com
1142
  All Trade  www.dfsgroup.ca
710
  AM. Transport  www.amtransport.ca
739
  Amazing Print  www.amazingprint.com
1052
  Anstey Book Binding  www.ansteycanada.com
116
  Artech *  www.artechpro.com
114
  Artsoft Expo Solutions Inc.  www.artsoft.ca
1009
  ATS-Tanner Banding Systems  www.ats-tanner.ca
611
  Avanti  www.avantisystems.com
1122
  Bell and Howell  www.bellhowell.net
706
  Boss Logo  www.5000cards.com
1122
  Buskro *  www.buskro.com
222
  Canada Post Corp.  www.canadapost.ca
748
  Candam Fotoware  www.candam.com
951
  Cascades Fine Papers Group  www.cascades.com/papers
1000
  Challenge *  www.printfinishing.com
1205
  Channel Letter Depot  www.channelletterdepot.com
750
  Cheelo Graphics Inc.  www.cheelo.com
720
  China Print 2013  www.chinaprint.com.cn
950
  CJ Graphics  www.cjgraphics.com
741
  Complete Web-to-Print Software  www.amazingprint.com
944
  Depositphotos Inc.  www.depositphotos.com
1251
  Design Edge Canada  www.designedgecanada.com
738
  Desjardins Financial Security Independent Network  www.dfsin.ca
1142
  DFS Group  www.dfsgroup.ca
912
  Digital Print Solutions  www.sandenmachine.com
746
  DocketManager  www.docketmanager.ca
112
  Docuplex Solutions Inc.  
1245
  Duo Display  www.duodisplay.com
1000, 1122
  Duplo *  www.duplousa.com
943
  Duracut Machine Knife  www.duracut.com
1000
  EBA Cutters *  www.printfinishing.com
1231
  Echolites Corporation  www.echolites.com
808
  EFI Proofing Solutions *  www.3deltae.com
N37
  Eliquo  www.eliquo.ca
426
  Epson Canada  www.epson.ca
122
  Esko  www.esko.com
930
  Estimators' & Buyers' Guide  www.ebguide.ca
1011
  EZ Trade Signs  www.mrsigns.ca
940
  Factor Forms  www.factorforms.com
431
  Fastsigns  www.fastsigns.com
1031
  Flagship Courier Solutions Inc.  
140
  Flap and Seal Envelopes  www.flapandseal.com
N36
  Fotolia  www.fotolia.com
119
  Francotyp-Postalia Mailing Solutions  www.francotyp.ca
800
  GBC Canada  www.gbccanada.com
1007
  Genuine Supply Source Inc.  www.genuinesupply.ca
808, 1026
  Glunz & Jensen *  www.3deltae.com
645
  Grafik' Art Montreal 2013  www.grafikart.ca
1241
  Graphic Arts Magazine  www.graphicartsmag.com
930
  Graphic Monthly Canada  www.graphicmonthly.ca
851
  Graphic Monthly Canada Printer Of The Year  www.graphicmonthly.ca
200
  Graphic Whizard Inc. *  www.graphicwhizard.com
1013
  GTI Graphic Technology Inc.  www.gtilite.com
807
  Gutenberg's Buyers Guide  www.gutenbergsguide.com
512
  Hans Gronhi Graphic Technology  www.hans-gronhi.com
639
  IAPHC Toronto Craftsmen  
1026
  Ideal MBM *  www.pressdown.net
647
  Image Makers  www.mediaedge.ca
700
  InSource Corp.  www.insourcecorp.ca
922
  International Binding & Laminating Systems Inc.  www.bindingandlaminating.com
441
  J & J Manufacturing  www.jay-line.com
437
  Jelly Labels Inc.  www.jellylabels.com
128
  Jilca International Ltd.  www.jilca.com
900
  KBA North America  www.kba.com
200
  KBR Graphics Canada  www.kbrgraphics.com
540
  Keng Seng Enterprises Inc.  www.kengseng.com
607
  Labelix/Teklaser  www.labelix.com
623
  Lefema Graphic Machinery BV  www.lefema.com
623
  Lsameica Inc. *  
743
  LumaPix Inc.  www.lumapix.com
722
  Luoyang Sunray Technology Co. Ltd.  www.shengrui.com
104
  Macaron  www.macaron.ca
938
  MacDonald Steel - Environmental Division  www.macdonald-esi.com
1112
  Mary Black Recruiting  www.maryblackrecruiting.com
N21
  Maxmedia Graphic Supplies  www.maxmedia1.ca
949
  Merit Design & Print Ltd. (printmybanners.ca)  printmybanners.ca
200
  MGI *  www.kbrgraphics.com
822
  Mimaki *  www.allgraphicsupplies.com
1000
  Morgana *  www.printfinishing.com
436
  MPI Print Inc.  www.mpiprint.com
834
  Multi Color Tech Inc.  www.multicolorcanada.com
609
  Multi-Tac Inc  www.multi-tac.com
526
  MultiCam Canada  www.multicam.ca
808
  Mutoh *  www.3deltae.com
643
  NAQP  www.napl.org
544
  National Association of Major Mail Users  www.nammu.ca
N32
  National Geographic Image Collection  www.nationalgeographicstock.com
1045
  Neo Tech Industries  www.neoportables.com
1229
  Ningbo Yinzhou HT-Graphic Material Co. Ltd.  www.ht-graphic.com
N28
  NOR-AM Graphic Equipment  www.noramgraphicequipment.com
1126
  Nustream  www.nustreamgraphic.com
1022
  OcĂ© Canada Inc.  www.oce.com
200
  OKI Data *  www.kbrgraphics.com
516
  Optimedia Labs Incorporated  www.optimedialabs.ca/print-world-2012/
1026
  OPUS *  www.pressdown.net
1233
  Oracle RMS  www.oraclerms.com
623
  Pacopar *  www.pacopar.nl
540
  Pantone *  www.kengseng.com
1026
  PDS, Pressdown  www.pressdown.net
945
  Pearson Canada/Peachpit Press  www.pearsontechnologygroup.com
N33
  PEFC Canada  www.pefccanada.org
200
  Perfecta *  www.kbrgraphics.com
226
  Pitney Bowes  www.pitneybowes.ca
142
  PLS Insoles Inc.  www.plsinsoles.ca
510
  Pradeep Printing & Publishing  www.pradeepprinters.lk
712
  Primera Technology, Inc.  www.primeralabel.com
621
  Print 2013  www.gasc.org
838
  Print Science  www.print-science.com
1235
  Print1  www.print1.ca
930
  PrintCAN  www.printcan.com
1012
  Printer Gateway  www.printergateway.com
740
  PrintSites2Go.com  www.printsites2go.com
615
  Prisme Technologies  www.printsys.info
1026
  Rapid Label Systems *  www.pressdown.net
1245
  Regional Design Awards  www.designedgecanada.com/awards/
1046
  RGD Ontario  www.rgdontario.com
400
  Ricoh Canada Inc.  www.ricoh.ca
417
  Riso Inc.  us.riso.com
500
  Robert E. Thistle Ltd.  www.robertethistle.com
822
  Roland *  www.allgraphicsupplies.com
1042
  RS Canada Inc.  www.royalsovereign.com
200
  Ryobi *  www.kbrgraphics.com
716
  S & M Signland inc.  www.signland.ca
108
  Sajo Technologies  www.sajotech.com
214
  Seiko *  www.drawingcentre.com
1050
  Shutterstock  www.shutterstock.com
1219
  Sign Association of Canada  www.sac-ace.ca
1044
  Sign O City  www.signocity.com
413
  Sign-A-Rama  www.sarcanada.com
407
  Signs R Us  www.srus.ca
116
  Simple Signman  www.simplesignman.ca
1100
  Sina Printing  www.sinaprinting.com
1108
  Sinclair Computer Forms  www.sinclairforms.on.ca
522
  Southwest Bindings Systems Ltd.  www.southwestbindings.com
1038
  Spectracolor Trade Printing  www.spectracolorprinting.com
808
  SpeedyDry *  www.3deltae.com
200
  Standard Horizon *  www.kbrgraphics.com
411
  Sterling Marking Products Inc.  www.sterling.ca
250
  STM  www.shelftalkers.com
N35
  Sustainable Forestry Initiative, Inc.  www.sfiprogram.org
1000
  Sydney Stone Print Finishing  www.printfinishing.com
726
  TAS Films  www.tasfilms.com
1138
  Technifold USA  www.technifoldusa.com
1223
  Teckmark Label  www.teckmark.com
1048
  Tembec/Kallima Paper  www.kallimapaper.com
942
  Terry C. Stapley Co. Ltd.  www.terrystapleyco.com
811
  The Drafting Clinic Canada  www.dccltd.ca
214
  The Drawing Centre  www.drawingcentre.com
1144
  The Japanese Paper Place  www.japanesepaperplace.com
926
  Therm-O-Type Corp.  www.thermotype.com
506
  Tiimports  www.tiimports.com
1205
  Titanium Steel Letters Inc.  
218
  Torpedo Marketing  www.torpedomarketing.ca
617
  Trade Pocket Folders  www.tradepocketfolders.com
916
  Treck Hall Wide Format Inc.  www.treckhall.ca
N30
  Ultima Displays Canada  www.ultimadisplays.ca
1150
  Unisource Canada  www.unisourcedesign.ca
409
  Vistek  www.vistek.ca
635
  VPF Waste & Recycling Inc.  www.vpfrecycling.com
908
  Williamson Printing Materials Limited  www.williamson.ca
415
  Workplace Safety North  www.healthandsafetyontario.ca/wsn
946
  XCHOP  www.xhtmlchop.com
110
  XTECX Services  
734
  Zund America  www.zund.com
companies with * are represented at the show
The WORLD of
short-run printing
Print World Features
POSTAL WORLD
SIGN WORLD
PACKAGING & LABEL WORLD
PUBLISHING WORLD
Print Possibilities Theatre
Case Study Theatre
Seminars
Design City
Chinese Pavilion
International
used equipment
financing
Print World Sponsors
Featured Exhibitors & Companies